The Host's progress will always be saved. If you and your partner are at different parts of the story, it is recommended that the player who is earlier in the story invites the more advanced player. Once the earlier player catches up with the advanced player, both player’s progress through the story will be saved. In the Cycling World, ALL progress is saved.
Articles in this section
- Will the game support localization for my language?
- Where is my save file located?
- How does the Cycling World work?
- Will my progress be saved when joining a multiplayer game?
- When and how can I access Multiplayer?
- Will the game work with a traditional controller
- Can I play the game while seated?
- How do I change my height in game?
- What are the system requirements?
- How many people can play together?